Trailer: Ore Monogatari!! Live Action Movie

Why is it that even though I don’t really understanding what they’re saying and can only pick up a few words here and there, I have a big huge goofy grin on my face as I watched the trailer?

The live action movie for Ore Monogatari!! is set to open on October 31st in Japan.

The cast includes:

Ryohei Suzuki as Takeo Gōda
Mei Nagano as Rinko Yamato
Kentarō Sakaguchi as Makoto Sunakawa
Yasufumi Terawaki asYutaka Gōda (Takeo’s father)
Sawa Suzuki as Yuriko Gōda (Takeo’s mother)

oremonogatari-poster

Even though the movie seems to be covering quite a bit of the story, I’m sure that it will be good. I may be bias, since I’m a fan of the manga and anime, but I think it would be incredibly hard to mess up a story like this. The plot is already fantastic and the actors seem to fit their roles well, so this should a great film to watch.

I want to watch it now. I want to watch it now.

I want to watch it now!!

Leave a Reply

