Binan Koukou Chikyuu Bouei-bu LOVE! is getting a second season!!

Considering how everything ended last time, I’m not really sure how this would work. Then again, I don’t really care, because I loved this show.

Seriously though, what will they include for the second season since everything ended on a good note and every storyline was wrapped up. I’ll still watch it, because the show is funny, but other than finding out who Ryuu was talking to (probably his mother) I don’t know what else they have to show.

Oh well, like I said I’ll still watch it!

Binan Koukou Chikyuu Bouei-bu LOVE! 2nd Season only just got announced, so I’m not sure when it will actually start airing. Just know that the love making boys are will be back soon!

4 thoughts on “Binan Koukou Chikyuu Bouei-bu LOVE! is getting a second season!!

  1. Jamie

    I LOVED THIS SHOW SO MUCH, I about died from laughter from every episode. I’ll definitely watch the sequel, but I kinda wish a different anime was getting a sequel, one that needed it more, like Death Parade. xD Oh well. More magical boys is awesome too. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

