Hatoful Boyfriend: Alone and Dead

After speaking with mahouidol I wanted to see if it was possible to get a bad ending in Hatoful Boyfriend. I tried hard, but in the end I was able to get it. Unfortunately, it’s kind of shocking and depressing. Not being with someone…I never knew how sad that could be.

If you don’t score with anyone, then you’re no longer needed and get killed. I’m not even kidding. Here’s the card you get when it happens.

bad ending in Hatoful Boyfriend

At least I helped two birdies get married before I got killed by ninja birds.

With this out of the way, it’s now time to conquer Okosan! I’m going to try extra hard so I don’t get shanked like this again. Even though I was trying to get this ending, it still kind of hurts.

4 thoughts on “Hatoful Boyfriend: Alone and Dead

    1. mochirochi Post author

      I wanted to see what would happen. 🙂 I finished three good endings and so far I’m in love with this game. You should get it! I think it’s still on sale if you’re thinking about it.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

