First Impressions: Rolling☆Girls

The Rolling Girls (2)

What I was expecting: A show that could very possibly be the best anime of the season. If this is like what the PV promised, then I’m expecting bright colours, beautiful animation, and a fun time watching this.

How it really was: This show is pure eye candy. The animation is great and I love the art style. I’m…I’m afraid of going into fangirl mode, because I seriously have no complaints about the first episode. It was funny, it was beautiful to look at, and I want to know what’s going to happen next.

Overall: Loved this! So far, Rolling☆Girls, Assassination Classroom, and Binan Koukou Chikyuu Bouei-bu Love! are at the top of the winter animes.

The Rolling Girls (1)

6 thoughts on “First Impressions: Rolling☆Girls

    1. mochirochi Post author

      hehe. There’s still a few more that are coming out, but I’m also waiting for the new jdramas. I want to try to recap one kdrama and one jdrama, but I have no idea which jdrama to pick.

      Reply
      1. junny

        The winter J-dramas look pretty good, I have a few I hope to watch, such as Ouroboros and Zannen na Otto, hopefully they get picked up for subbing *fingers crossed*

        Reply

Leave a Reply

