Day 30 – A Drama You Wished Never Ended and Continued On

Yuusha Yoshihiko to Akuryo no Kagi

I think I’ve mentioned numerous times already how I can never get sick of the Yuusha Yoshihiko. If I could get another series or three, I’d be a happy bunny. Sometimes you just want to watch a show where you don’t have to think and just laugh and that’s what this show does.

Kagi no Kakatta Heya

I’m also going to go with Kagi no Kakatta Heya. I love mystery dramas and this episodic one always had me trying to figure out whodunit. That being said, I think there’s a lot more to the story here, especially now that we know that Enomoto isn’t as nice as we were lead to believe. Another season where we learn more about Enomoto, but also see some more cases would be nice. I haven’t watched the SP, but even if I did I think I’d want another season….or three :p

 

2 thoughts on “Day 30 – A Drama You Wished Never Ended and Continued On

  1. junny

    I’m going to start Kagi no Kakatta Heya soon, it seems like a good watch.

    Congrats on finishing this challenge! It’s been fun reading about your choices, some pretty interesting ones too 🙂

    Reply
    1. mochirochi Post author

      Thanks! It seems like only yesterday that I started this, but I’ve realized that I don’t really watch a lot of dramas. I thought I did, but nope. If you ever try this challenge out, I think you might have an easier time at it than I did.

      Hope you like Kagi no Kakatta Heya. Tamaki doesn’t show up until the end, but there are a lot of other stars that pop up as well. I quite liked Toda Erika’s role here.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

