Day 29 – A Drama You Wished was Real

When it comes to dramas, I tend to like watching things with mystery, action, suspense, horror, and the like. Because of that, I don’t think there’s any drama that I wish was real. I’ve thought really hard about this and it seems like in every scenario I would end up dead or in financial ruin.

The safest bet would be Kaseifu no Mita

Kaseifu no Mita

 

A housekeeper like her would be awesome to have. She may be a bit intense, but that’s okay as long as the house gets cleaned.

Leave a Reply

