News: Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso to end in February (manga)

Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso

According to ANN:

2015’s February issue of Kodansha‘s Gekkan Shonen Magazine will announce on January 6 that Naoshi Arakawa‘s manga Your Lie in April (Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso) will end in the magazine’s next issue on February 6.

Why does it seem like everything is ending? I’m going to have to find new mangas to read now.

I haven’t fully caught up to this yet, so I’m happy that it’s getting an ending so I can catch up and not have to wait a week to find out what happens next. But at the same time, I’m sad since the manga is quite good. This isn’t new news though, but I guess this means that the anime series will adapt the manga till the very end.

I’m behind on both, mainly because I wanted to watch the anime once it’s all done but now that the manga is finishing around the same time I wonder if I should wait until February to complete this series? Hmmm…decisions, decisions.

Congrats to Arakawa Naoshi on a successful manga run!

Leave a Reply

