Day 5 – Drama You Want to See But Haven’t

There are way too many dramas that I want to see, but haven’t. Since I usually watch jdrama and kdrama, I’ll just pick one of each.

For kdrama, I’m going to pick Vampire Prosecutor.

vampire prosecutor

OCN hasn’t disappointed me yet, and the show does look good. The idea of a vampire being a prosecutor is a pretty fun idea. Plus, I’ve only heard good things about this drama.

For jdrama, I’m going to go with Legal High 2

legal high 2

I quite liked the first season, even though I never finished it. (I just have one episode left). I told myself to finish it so I could watch the sequel, but I haven’t been able to do either. I really want to watch it though, because it’s funny.

2 thoughts on “Day 5 – Drama You Want to See But Haven’t

Leave a Reply

