Ore Monogatari!! TV Anime is Official

I first learned about this manga after the crossover with Nisekoi. I’m glad I did though, because this is a really cute story that puts a lot of Shoujo’s to shame. Yeah, I said it.

Congratulations to the mangaka! Hopefully this show will be a success and more people go out and buy the manga!

Kitakubu

Back in October, there was an announcement that Shueisha’s Bessatsu Margaret magazine was going to announce something big for Kawahara Kazune and Aruko’s Ore Monogatari!! manga.  In the December 2014 issue, it has been revealed that the manga will be getting a TV anime adaptation.

img-8659

View original post

5 thoughts on “Ore Monogatari!! TV Anime is Official

    1. mochirochi Post author

      When you get the chance at reading this let me know what you thought. I really like the friendship between the two main characters and the love story is sweet without falling into the usual cliches.

      Reply
      1. miharusshi

        Sure! 🙂 I’ll be happy to. And I’m always looking for non-cliche stories (that’s why Taiyou no Ie has a big place in my heart. You should read it, too!).

        Reply

Leave a Reply

