Day 27 – Most Bad–ass Scene From Any Anime Character

Since this challenge started, I’ve been waiting for this question. Now that it’s here, I really feel like the challenge is ending. All good things must come to an end, eh? I’ll need to figure out what challenge to do next, but till then here’s my answer to this question.

For me, this moment comes from JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure, when Joseph Joestar pulls out a gun from nowhere and shoots Straits. I remember watching this scene when it first came out and saying, “That’s crazy! This version of Joseph is AMAZING! But, where did he get the gun?”

Even now, I have no idea where the gun came from, but does that matter? Joseph Joestar. He truly is a badass in everything that he does, but this scene in particular…I feel like it fits this answer.

One thought on “Day 27 – Most Bad–ass Scene From Any Anime Character

  1. Pingback: -RE-Redoing The 30 Day Anime Challenge- – (Challenges)- -Mark’s Blog- | -Mark's Blog- Anime/Manga/ETC-

Leave a Reply

