First Look: Assassination Classroom PV

Synopsis: The students of class 3-E have a mission: kill their teacher before graduation. He has already destroyed the moon, and has promised to destroy the Earth if he can not be killed within a year. But how can this class of misfits kill a tentacled monster, capable of reaching Mach 20 speed, who may be the best teacher any of them have ever had?

First episode to air: Jan 2015

I can’t say that I’m not excited for this, because I am. I love Assassination Classroom and can’t wait for this. From some of the promotional pictures I’ve seen, it does seems like this will be some CG here.

There’s also a live action movie coming out in March for this too, so that’s pretty awesome too.

6 thoughts on “First Look: Assassination Classroom PV

  1. miharusshi

    I remember reading the manga and I didn’t really like the art, but I liked the story anyway. Thanks for this reminder. I should start picking up the manga again.

    Reply
  2. stuffies12

    Oh! I totally stumbled on this while randomly finding future airing shows on MAL. I know nothing about it other than the premise but that alone got me hooked. Going totally blind on this one.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

