Day 10 – Favourite Fighter Anime

Even though today’s question is about my favourite fighter anime, I’m thinking about what to do for tomorrow’s questions. Day 11 is about your favourite mech anime and I tend to avoid mechs as much as I can. I’ve watched some, but I don’t know which one to go with…

I’ll worry about that tomorrow, because today is about fighter animes!

Zeppeli, Jojo, Boco, and Dio

The first two that come to mind is JoJo’s Bizzare Adventure and Samurai Champloo. The fights here are fun, the characters are great, and I couldn’t get enough of them. It helps that those two are part of my top ten favourite anime list.

Samurai Champloo

But I also want to mention Katanagatari, because even though the fights were simplistic in nature the last battle(s) were amazing!  There was something so satisfying watching Shichika go all out, especially when you consider what everything that has lead up to that moment.

katanagatari

Just thinking about it makes me want to see all of the fights again.

 

Now that this is done, I have to start thinking about my favourite mechs……

 

One thought on “Day 10 – Favourite Fighter Anime

  1. Pingback: -RE-Redoing The 30 Day Anime Challenge- – (Challenges)- -Mark’s Blog- | -Mark's Blog- Anime/Manga/ETC-

Leave a Reply

