Dr. Frost teaser trailer

Colour me shocked again, here’s another kdrama that I’m looking forward to. I’ve read the manhwa and enjoyed it, so this should be good.

Not sure how my hype level is at the moment, seeing as how we didn’t see much. Maybe closer to the release date OCN will release a proper teaser, so I can judge it properly. The only thing I can say here is that I don’t like how the hair on the Dr. Frost looks. It’s not how I pictured it at all.

There’s no real romance here, so hopefully there isn’t any in the drama. Ahh, I’m nervous now. I’m excited, but nervous about the adaptation, since I am a fan of the manhwa.

Dr. Frost’s expected release date is in November.

2 thoughts on “Dr. Frost teaser trailer

    1. mochirochi Post author

      Yep! I think you might like it. Some of the cases were really good, but I’m not sure which ones will make it to the drama. It might even have its own story.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

