Busy Bee that’s fighting evil by moonlight

I haven’t really updated much, which is weird since I’m still watching a lot of anime and dramas. Must focus on blogging. Must focus on blogging!

While I keep muttering this to myself, here’s the new Sailor Moon Crystal trailer. It looks purdy and very much in line with how the manga was drawn.  There’s already people who think the artwork looks horrible, but I’m sure it will grow on them as the show progresses.

 

The only subbed version of Sailor Moon that I watched was the Sailor Stars season. Even though I kind of want a dub of this, just for nostalgia reasons, I think I’ll be sticking to the subs.

I can’t wait to see comparisons between the new series and the old one.

Leave a Reply

