JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure episode 3

Every time I watch JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure, I’m left wanting more. I even started to read the manga, but then stopped because I didn’t want to spoil myself. This never happened to me before. Usually, I’ll start reading the manga and not care about being spoiled about the anime. But I can’t do that here.

This show is that good. JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure is  definitely the best anime of this fall season and quite possibly the year.

Anywho, here’s an incredible quick recap of episode 3.

Dio is exposed.

He kills Mr. Joestar.

And becomes a vampire.

He kills people.

JoJo takes action.

He fails.

He tries again.

He fails…

One more time!

He wins!

Uuuurrryyy?

Can’t wait for the next episode!

Leave a Reply

